

# Westerham Cycling Club Open Hill Climb Startsheet

In aid of Chartwell Cancer Trust

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

## Sunday 24th September 2023

Course GH/29

**Start: 10.00am** 

**Timekeepers:** Lesley Donnington and Doug Finch

### **Event Secretary**

Paul Haley, 12 Tower Place, Warlingham, CR6 9PW Tel: 07833 222751 Email: paul@flammerougeevents.com

Please sign on at the HQ to collect your race/shoulder numbers and Sign out after the event.

#### **Event HQ Location**

Russell Publishing Limited, Court Lodge, Hogtrough Hill, Brasted, TN16 1NU Plenty of car parking for riders and spectators at Event HQ Sign on from 08.30am Allow 5 mins from HQ to Start at Pilgrims/ Brasted junction

#### **District**

Event held in the London South District, details of LSDC can be found on their website at https://london-south.ctt.org.uk/

## **Safety Instructions and Regulations**

- CTT regulations require the use of a helmet that meets internationally accepted safety standards for all competitors
- CTT Regulations now require that no competitor shall be permitted to start
  either a Type A or Type B event unless such competitor has affixed to the rear
  of their machine a working rear red light, and to the front of their machine a
  working front white light, either flashing or constant, that are illuminated and
  positioned to be clearly visible to other road users
- London South DC strongly recommend that riders do not wear black or dark clothing during any event held on the public road
- Competitors are requested not to warm up on the course after the first rider has started.
- No Vehicles, except those of the Timekeepers' and Event Officials, shall be parked in the vicinity of the start and finish areas
- Competitors must not use ANY audio equipment except prescribed hearing aids. A competitor in breach of this regulation shall be disqualified.
- NB Competitors must not use a mobile phone while mounted on their machines.
- No time may be recorded if number is not correctly positioned
- Under 18 age entries must bring a completed parental consent form with them, present these "before signing on". No parental consent, then no ride.
- PLEASE KEEP NOISE TO A MINIMUM FOR RESIDENTS AND RESPECT PARKING RESTRICTIONS. Thank you for your co-operation.

NUMBER	START	FIRST	SURNAME	CLUB	GENDER	CAT.
1	10.01	Mitchell	Crabb	GS Avanti	Male	Senior
2	10.02	Chris	Threadgill	Oxted Cycle Club	Male	Senior
3	10.03	Mark	Wood	Albion Racing	Male	Senior
4	10.04	lain	Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC	Male	Veteran
5	10.05	Kieren	Stanley	Addiscombe CC	Male	Veteran
6	10.06	Tom	Kennett	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Senior
7	10.07	William	Murray	Endurance X Nature	Male	Veteran
8	10.08	Tom	Sanger	Bigfoot CC	Male	Veteran
9	10.09	Declan	Farrell	Albion Racing	Male	Senior
10	10.10	Gillian	Selman	Old Portlians CC	Female	Veteran
11	10.11	Sanjay	Laidlaw	Peckham Cycle Club	Male	Senior
12	10.12	Vic	Haines	Old Portlians CC	Male	Veteran
13	10.13	Jesus	Camino	Clapham Chasers	Male	Veteran
14	10.14	Rowan	Foggitt	Old Portlians CC	Male	Veteran
15	10.15	Gavin	Anderson	Loop	Male	Veteran
16	10.16	Wendy	Mathie	Penge Cycle Club	Female	Veteran
17	10.17	Dan	Younger	Peckham Cycle Club	Male	Veteran
18	10.18	David	Tate	Arctic Aircon RT	Male	Veteran
19	10.19	Simon	Howe	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	Senior
20	10.20	Kate	Tidmarsh	Peckham Cycle Club	Female	Espoir
21	10.21	Trixie	Tura	Albion Racing	Male	Senior
22	10.22	Thomas	Seller	Oxted Cycle Club	Male	Senior
23	10.23	Kiril	Piskunov	Clapham Cycle	Male	Senior
24	10.24	Alison	Dockney	Macclesfield Wheelers	Female	Senior
25	10.25	Nathan	Wilkins	Rapha Cycling Club	Male	Senior
26	10.26	Dominic	Till	Albion Racing	Male	Senior
27	10.27	Jasper	Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Senior
28	10.28	Tris	Perks	Albion Racing	Male	Senior
29	10.29	Nigel	Pepper	Addiscombe CC	Male	Veteran

30	10.30	Tina	Lohr	Horsham Cycling	Female	Veteran
31	10.31	Harry	Richardson	Rapha Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
32	10.32	Hunter	Thomson	Brixton Cycles Club	Male	Senior
33	10.33	Jon	Donnison	Cycling Club Hackney	Male	Veteran
34	10.34	Ashley	Nunn	Addiscombe CC	Male	Veteran
35	10.35	Jannick	Fjeldsoe	Albion Racing	Male	Senior
36	10.36	Sarah	King	Albion Racing	Female	Senior
37	10.37	Tim	Silman	Penge Cycle Club	Male	Senior
38	10.38	Richard	Cartland	HuntBikeWheels.com	Male	Veteran
39	10.39	Joe	Brinsdon	Albion Racing	Male	Senior
40	10.40	Aaron	Franks	Islington Cycling Club	Male	Junior
41	10.41	Daniel	Pink	Bigfoot CC	Male	Senior
42	10.42	Leonie	Harper	Parlay CC	Female	Senior
43	10.43	Nicholas	Charnley	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	Senior
44	10.44	George	Scott	Islington Cycling Club	Male	Senior
45	10.45	James	Scrivener	Macclesfield Wheelers	Male	Senior
46	10.46	Ewan	Tuohy	Dartford Road Club	Male	Senior